Carolina Panthers Release 2019 Training Camp Schedule

SPARTANBURG, S.C. — The Carolina Panthers have released their 2019 training camp schedule.  Players must report to Wofford College on July 24th.

Practice Schedule:

All practices are free and open to the public. Please be aware that practice times are subject to change.

Thursday, July 25 6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Kickoff Party 4 p.m.

Friday, July 26 3:10 – 5:10 p.m.

Saturday, July 27 9:25 – 11:30 a.m.

Sunday, July 28 9:25 – 11:30 a.m.

Monday, July 29 9:25 – 11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, July 30 no practice

Wednesday, July 31 9:25 – 11:30 a.m.

Thursday, Aug. 1 9:25 – 11:30 a.m.

Friday, Aug. 2 7 – 9 p.m. Fan Fest, Bank of America Stadium, 6 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 3 no practice

Sunday, Aug. 4 3:10– 5:10 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 5 9:25 – 11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 6 9:25 – 11:30 a.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 7 no practice

Thursday, Aug. 8 Carolina at Chicago, Soldier Field, 8 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 9 no practice

Saturday, Aug. 10 no practice

Sunday, Aug. 11 3:10 – 5:10 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 12 9:25 – 11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 13 9:25 – 11:15 a.m. Joint Practice with Buffalo Bills

Wednesday, Aug. 14 9:25 – 11:15 a.m. Joint Practice with Buffalo Bills

Kickoff Party:

Celebrate the start of training camp at the Kickoff Party at Wofford College on Thursday, July 25. Admission is free. The party begins at 4 p.m. at Gibbs Stadium by practice at 6:30 p.m. Festivities include on-field performances by the TopCats, Sir Purr, PurrCussion and Black & Blue Crew, Mayors’ Ball Delivery, face painting, interactive games, sponsor displays and more.

2019 Fan Fest:

The Panthers will host the 2019 Fan Fest celebration, presented by Daimler, on Friday, Aug. 2, at Bank of America Stadium. Tickets to Fan Fest are $5 and are on sale at Panthers.com and at Ticketmaster.

At Fan Fest, fans can see the Panthers practice on the stadium field, and enjoy performances by the TopCats, Sir Purr, PurrCussion and the Black & Blue Crew before the night culminates with a spectacular fireworks and laser show.

Stadium gates open at 6 p.m., and on-field entertainment begins at 6:25 p.m., followed by practice at 7 p.m. Tickets to Fan Fest will be limited to six (6) per account and will be mobile delivery only. Mobile ticketing can be accessed through the Panthers mobile app, through Ticketmaster.com or the Ticketmaster mobile app.

More information about mobile ticketing is available at Panthers.com. Ticket proceeds from Fan Fest benefit Carolina Panthers Charities and its on-going mission to serve the needs of communities across the Carolinas. Normal stadium policies, including the NFL Clear Bag Policy will be in place at Fan Fest.