Wiz Khalifa, Logic Bringing Vinyl Verse Tour To Charlotte In August

CHARLOTTE, N.C. — Wiz Khalifa and Logic announced Monday that their co-headlining Vinyl Verse Tour 2022 will make its way to the Queen City in August.

The tour will feature special guests 24kGoldn, DJ DRAMA, C Dot Castro, and Fedd the God.

The 28-city tour kicks off on July 27th at FivePoint Amphitheatre in Irvine. The Vinyl Verse Tour will be making stops in Houston, Atlanta, Brooklyn, and more before wrapping up in St. Louis at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre on Sept. 2.

The Wiz Khalifa and Logic co-headlining tour will make a stop at PNC Music Pavilion in Charlotte on Aug. 11.

Tickets go on sale starting on Friday, April 22 at 10 a.m. on Ticketmaster.com.

Citi cardmembers will have access to presale tickets beginning April 19 at 10 a.m. until April 21 at 10 p.m. through the Citi Entertainment program. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com.

VINYL VERSE TOUR DATES:

  • Wed Jul 27– Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheatre^
  • Thu Jul 28 – Inglewood, CA – YouTube Theater^
  • Sat Jul 30 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion^
  • Tue Aug 02 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater^
  • Wed Aug 03 – El Paso, TX – UTEP Don Haskins Center^
  • Fri Aug 05 – Austin, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater^
  • Sat Aug 06 – Houston, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion^
  • Sun Aug 07 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion^
  • Mon Aug 08 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP^
  • Wed Aug 10 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena^
  • Thu Aug 11 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion^
  • Fri Aug 12 – Atlanta, GA – Lakewood Amphitheatre^
  • Sat Aug 13 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach^
  • Sun Aug 14 – Camden, NJ – Waterfront Music Pavilion^
  • Tue Aug 16 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclay’s Center^
  • Wed Aug 17 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center!
  • Fri Aug 19 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live!
  • Sat Aug 20 – Hartford, CT – XFINITY Theatre!
  • Sun Aug 21 – Gilford, NH – Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion!
  • Mon Aug 22 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center^
  • Tue Aug 23 – Saratoga Springs, NY – Saratoga Performing Arts Center^
  • Thu Aug 25 – Darien Center, NY – Darien Lake Amphitheatre^
  • Fri Aug 26 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center^
  • Sat Aug 27 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center^
  • Sun Aug 28 – Burgettstown, PA – The Pavilion at Star Lake^
  • Tue Aug 30 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center^
  • Thu Sep 01 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre^
  • Fri Sep 02 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre!

^With support from 24kGoldn, DJ DRAMA, C Dot Castro, and Fedd the God
! With support from DJ DRAMA, C Dot Castro, and Fedd the God

About Live Nation Entertainment

Live Nation Entertainment is the world’s leading live entertainment company comprised of global market leaders: Ticketmaster, Live Nation Concerts, and Live Nation Sponsorship. For additional information, visit www.livenationentertainment.com.