Rihanna, Madonna, Taylor Swift set for iHeartRadio Awards

Rihanna will perform her new single for the first time, Sam Smith will deliver his soulful vocals, and Taylor Swift will be in the audience dancing along in her typical awards show form.

The iHeartRadio Music Awards will debut its second annual show Sunday from the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles.

Justin Timberlake will accept the 2015 iHeartRadio Innovator Award for his accomplishments as an entertainer.

Rihanna will sing “B—- Better Have My Money,” released days ago.

Other performers will include Madonna, Iggy Azalea, Florida Georgia Line, Jason Aldean and Meghan Trainor.

Smith and Azalea are the top nominees with five apiece. They will compete with Swift, Ariana Grande and Luke Bryan for artist of the year.

Jamie Foxx will host the show airing live on NBC.